Share:

Not-For-Profit Groups

If you would like to add/change your groups details to this list please email community@mckinlay.qld.gov.au with the necessary details.

Community Group Contact Phone Email
Julia Creek Lions Club Philip Alexander (07) 4746 7193 philalexander@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Lions Ladies Ellen Warner (07) 4746 7322

jcnews@bigpond.com.au

Julia Creek QCWA Lyn Clout (07) 4746 7334 or 0427 238 211 juliacreek.qcwa@gmail.com
McKinlay QCWA Pat Young    
Nelia QCWA Catherine Woodhouse (07) 4746 8612 dcwoodhouse@bigpond.com 
Julia Creek RSL Terry Currin (07) 4746 8671 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
McKinlay Shire Cultural Association Aileen Gabbert (07) 4746 7228 culturalassociation@outlook.com
Julia Creek Historical Society Ellen Sills (07) 4746 7349 ellen_sills@icloud.com
Julia Creek Little Theatre Co. Sharyn Currin (07) 4746 7766 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
QCWA Country Kitchens Judy Fysh (07) 4746 7888 proa@bigpond.com

Nelia Small Community Enhancement Group

Georgina Westlund (07) 4746 7555 georgina_westlund@yahoo.com.au
Julia Creek P&C Ass. Rachael Anderson 0404 838 108 rachael.ando@gmail.com
Combined Sporting Ass./ Julia Creek      
Kalan Lococo 0429 983 028 jccsa@live.com.au
Julia Creek Campdraft Ass. Brett Hick (07) 4746 8667 juliacreek@campdraftcentral.com.au
Julia Creek Pony Club Shauna Royes 0427 467 666 shaunaroyes@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek Sporting Shooters Philip Alexander        (07) 4746 7193
Julia Creek Swimming Club Sheree Pratt 0427 421 959 juliacreekswimming@gmail.com
Julia Creek Turf Club Trevor Fegan 0417 091 282 trevor@marwill.com.au
McKinlay Race Club Tom Scholes 0429 944 434  tntscholes@hotmail.com 
MCKISSA Jodi Keough 0439 881 012 jodi@ruralaustralianway.com.au
Saxby Roundup Colin Blacklock (07) 4746 8459 lavera@reachnet.com.au
Sedan Dip Sports and Rec Patrick Hick (07) 4746 7332 argyelpast@bigpond.com
McKinlay Crafty Old School House Wendy Brodie (07) 4746 8672 brobuck@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Hospital Auxiliary Gayle Batt (07) 4746 8429 agbatt@reachnet.com.au
Julia Creek Local Ambulance Committee Ira Sollitt 0447 717 875 isollitt@bigpond.net.au
Julia Creek Dirt n Dust Festival Stephen Malone 0427 467 183

president@dirtndust.com

Kids of the Creek Inc Shayne Gabbert 0427 596 765 kidsofthecreek1@gmail.com
Julia Creek ICPA Kylie Cook (07)4746 8899

rkcook@activ8.net.au