Share:

Not-For-Profit Groups

If you would like to add/change your groups details to this list please email our Community Services Team Leader with the necessary details.

Community Group Contact Phone Email
Julia Creek Campdraft Association Brett Hick (07) 4746 8667 juliacreek@campdraftcentral.com.au
Julia Creek Combined
Sporting Association
Kalan Lococo 0429 983 028 jccsa@live.com.au
Julia Creek Dirt n Dust Festival Stephen Malone 0427 467 183 president@dirtndust.com
Julia Creek Historical Society Ellen Sills (07) 4746 7349 ellen_sills@icloud.com
Julia Creek Hospital Auxiliary Gayle Batt (07) 4746 8429 agbatt@reachnet.com.au
Julia Creek ICPA Kylie Cook (07) 4746 8899 rkcook@activ8.net.au
Julia Creek Lions Club Philip Alexander (07) 4746 7193 philalexander@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Lions Ladies Ellen Warner (07) 4746 7322 jcnews@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek Little Theatre Co. Sharyn Currin (07) 4746 7766 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Local
Ambulance Committee
Ira Sollitt 0447 717 875 isollitt@bigpond.net.au
Julia Creek P&C Association Rachael Anderson 0404 838 108 rachael.ando@gmail.com
Julia Creek Pony Club Shauna Royes 0427 467 666 shaunaroyes@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek RSL Terry Currin (07) 4746 8671 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Sporting Shooters Des Poole (07) 4746 8670 juliacreek@ssaaqld.org.au
Julia Creek Swimming Club Sheree Pratt 0427 421 959 juliacreekswimming@gmail.com
Julia Creek Turf Club Trevor Fegan 0417 091 282 janene@marwill.com.au
Julia Creek Western Riding Club Colin Malone 0429 467 320  
Kids of the Creek Inc Shayne Gabbert 0427 596 765 kidsofthecreek1@gmail.com
Kynuna Rodeo and
Sporting Association
Amanda Shandley (07) 4746 8631 kynuna@napco.com.au
McKinlay Crafty Old School House Lyn Warn
Hannah Brodie
0427 169 508 warnfencing@gmail.com
hannahbrodie90@gmail.com
MCKISSA Jodi Keough 0439 881 012 jodi@ruralaustralianway.com.au
McKinlay Race Club Tom Scholes 0429 944 434  tntscholes@hotmail.com 
McKinlay Shire 
Cultural Association
Gina Harrington (07) 4746 8769 culturalassociation@outlook.com
gharrington@reachnet.com.au
Nelia Small Community
Enhancement Group
Georgina Westlund (07) 4746 7555 georgi_westlund@yahoo.com.au
QCWA Country Kitchens Judy Fysh (07) 4746 7888 proa@bigpond.com
QCWA - Julia Creek Lyn Clout (07) 4746 7334
0427 238 211
juliacreek.qcwa@gmail.com
QCWA - McKinlay Pat Young 0477 182 849  
QCWA - Nelia Catherine Woodhouse (07) 4746 8612 dcwoodhouse@bigpond.com
Saxby Roundup Colin Blacklock (07) 4746 8459 laverastation@gmail.com
Sedan Dip Sports and Rec Patrick Hick (07) 4746 7332 argylepast@bigpond.com