Non-For-Profit Groups Non-For-Profit Groups

If you would like to add/change your groups details to this list please email community@mckinlay.qld.gov.auwith the necessary details.

Community Group Contact Phone Email
Julia Creek Lions Club Phil Alexander 4746 7193 philalexander@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Lions Ladies Ellen Warner 4746 7322

jcnews@bigpond.com.au

Julia Creek QCWA Lyn Clout 4746 7334 or 0427 238 211 juliacreek.qcwa@gmail.com
McKinlay QCWA Pat Young    
Nelia QCWA Catherine Woodhouse 4746 8612 dcwoodhouse@bigpond.com 
Julia Creek RSL Terry Currin 4746 8671 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
McKinlay Shire Cultural Association Aileen Gabbert 4746 7228 culturalassociation@outlook.com
Julia Creek Historical Society Ellen Sills 4746 7349 ellen_sills@icloud.com
Julia Creek Little Theatre Co. Sharyn Currin 4746 7766 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
QCWA Country Kitchens Judy Fysh 4746 7888 proa@bigpond.com

Nelia Small Community Enhancement Group

Georgina Westlund 4746 7555 georgina_westlund@yahoo.com.au
Julia Creek P&C Ass.      
Julia Creek Western Riding Club Kenny Daniell 0400 464 580  
Combined Sporting Ass./ Julia Creek Calem Fegan 0448 846 318 jccsa@live.com.au
Julia Creek Campdraft Ass. Brett Hick 4746 8667 juliacreek@campdraftcentral.com.au
Julia Creek Pony Club Shauna Royes 0427 467 666 shaunaroyes@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek Sporting Shooters Ass. Phillip Alexander        4746 7193
Julia Creek Swimming Club Sheree Pratt 0427 421 959 juliacreekswimming@gmail.com
Julia Creek Turf Club Trevor Fegan 0417 091 282  
McKinlay Race Club Mark Fegan 4746 8471 penola.downs@skymesh.com.au
Saxby Roundup Colin Blacklock 4746 8459  
Sedan Dip Sports and Rec Patrick Hick 4746 7332 argyelpast@bigpond.com
McKinlay Crafty Old School House Wendy Brodie 4746 8672 brobuck@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Hospital Auxiliary Gayle Batt 47468429 agbatt@reachnet.com.au
Julia Creek Local Ambulance Committee Ira Sollitt 0447 717 875 isollitt@bigpond.net.au
Julia Creek Dirt n Dust Festival Stephen Malone 0427 467 183

president@dirtndust.com