Non-For-Profit Groups Non-For-Profit Groups

 

Community Group Contact Phone Email
Julia Creek Lions Club Phil Alexander 4746 7193 philalexander@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Lions Ladies Ellen Warner 4746 7322 jcnews@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek QCWA Beryl Murphy 4746 7071
McKinlay QCWA Carol Campbell 4746 8695 cukadoo@bigpond.com
Nelia QCWA Judy Fysh 4746 8759 proa@bigpond.com
Julia Creek RSL Mark Mulligan 4746 7120 Mulligan.MarkJ@police.qld.gov.au
McKinlay Shire Cultural Association Aileen Gabbert 4746 7228 culturalassociation@outlook.com
Julia Creek Historical Society Ellen Sills 4746 7349 ellen_sills@icloud.com
Julia Creek Little Theatre Co. Sharon Currin 4746 7766 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Arts Council Kimberley Wilson 4746 8414 jnkwilson@bigpond.com
Driver Reviver Beryl Murphy 4746 7071
Julia Creek P&C Ass. Kathleen Hewlett 0437 332 855 chrisandkath2005@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Western Riding Club Kenny Daneills 0400 464 580  
Combined Sporting Ass./ Julia Creek Calem Fegan 0448 846 318 jccsa@live.com.au
Julia Creek Campdraft Ass. Michael Leake 4746 7282 juliacreek@campdraftcentral.com.au
Julia Creek Pony Club Cr. Shauna Royes 0427 467 666 shaunaroyes@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek Sporting Shooters Ass. Phillip Alexander        4746 7193
Julia Creek Swimming Club Sheree Pratt 0427 421 959 juliacreekswimming@gmail.com
Julia Creek Turf Club Trevor Fegan 0417 091 282  
     

 

McKinlay Race Club Mark Fegan 4746 8471 penola.downs@skymesh.com.au
Saxby Roundup Cr. Philip Curr 4746 8480 arizonastation@bigpond.com
Sedan Dip Sports and Rec Patrick Hick 4746 7332 argyelpast@bigpond.com
McKinlay Crafty Old School House Wendy Brodie 4746 8672  
Julia Creek Hospital Auxiliary Margaret Woodhouse 4746 4000 margaret.woodhouse@health.qld.gov.au
Julia Creek Local Ambulance Committee Ira Sollitt 0447 717 875 isollitt@bigpond.net.au
Julia Creek Dirt n Dust Festival Stephen Malone 0427 467 183 president@dirtndust.com

If you would like to add/change your groups details to this list please email community@mckinlay.qld.gov.au with the necessary details.