Non-For-Profit Groups Non-For-Profit Groups

 

Community Group Contact Phone Email
Julia Creek Lions Club Phil Alexander 4746 7193 philalexander@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Lions Ladies Ellen Warner 4746 7322 jcnews@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek QCWA Beryl Murphy 4746 7071
McKinlay QCWA Carol Campbell 4746 8695 cukadoo@bigpond.com
Nelia QCWA Judy Fysh 4746 8759 proa@bigpond.com
Julia Creek RSL Mark Mulligan 4746 7120 Mulligan.MarkJ@police.qld.gov.au
McKinlay Shire Cultural Association Aileen Gabbert 4746 7228 culturalassociation@outlook.com
Julia Creek Historical Society Ellen Sills 4746 7349 ellen_sills@icloud.com
Julia Creek Little Theatre Co. Sharon Currin 4746 7766 t.g.currin@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Arts Council Kimberley Wilson 4746 8414 jnkwilson@bigpond.com
Driver Reviver Beryl Murphy 4746 7071
Julia Creek P&C Ass. Michelle Zadow 4746 7305 pandc@julicreess.eq.edu.au
Julia Creek Kindergarten Shayne Gabbert 0427 596 765 sgabbert1@hotmail.com
Combined Sporting Ass./ Julia Creek Calem Fegan 0448 846 318 jccsa@live.com.au
Julia Creek Campdraft Ass. Michael Leake 4746 7282 juliacreek@campdraftcentral.com.au
Julia Creek Pony Club Shauna Royes 0427 467 666 shaunaroyes@bigpond.com.au
Julia Creek Sporting Shooters Ass. Peter Golledge 0427 467 088
Julia Creek Swimming Club Ashley Fegan 4746 8485 juliacreekswimming@gmail.com
Julia Creek Turf Club Kerry Krogh 0428 464 001  
Julia Creek Western Riding Club Kenny Daniell 4746 7833


kenny.daniell@hotmail.com

McKinlay Race Club Mark Fegan 4746 8471 penola.downs@skymesh.com.au
Saxby Roundup Philip Curr 4746 8480 arizonastation@bigpond.com
Sedan Dip Sports and Rec Luke Spreadborough 4746 8478 spready@activ8.net.au
McKinlay Crafty Old School House Julie McAuley 4746 8672 mcauley5@bigpond.com
Julia Creek Hospital Auxiliary Ira Sollitt 4746 4000 isollitt@bigpond.net.au
Julia Creek Local Ambulance Committee Ira Sollitt 0447 717 875 isollitt@bigpond.net.au
Julia Creek Dirt n Dust Festival Stephen Malone 0427 467 183 president@dirtndust.com

If you would like to add/change your groups details to this list please email community@mckinlay.qld.gov.au with the necessary details.